Oh dear. I’m getting really excited now. It’s a very fine line at the moment. I should be getting excited. We are all booked in. The hotel is booked. The flights are booked. I’ve lost 6st 4lb now! 


But equally I have to remember that this isn’t guaranteed to work. There’s a 60% success rate but I can’t assume I’m going to be in that 60%. I have to keep that in my mind all the time because I don’t want to set myself up for a fall. 

On the other hand though a positive mental attitude attracts success. It’s a proven fact. The Lady that runs our fertility group got me to stand with my arm out stretched and say over and over how strong I was. That I could not be forced to move and she really struggled to pull my arm down. Then when she got me to repeat that I was weak and useless she was able to push my arm down with one finger almost. If she hadn’t done it on me I would have thought it was a hoax. But apparently the mind believes what you speak out loud and makes the body react accordingly. 

So here goes. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS. I WILL BE PREGNANT BY CHRISTMAS.  

10 is the magic number. 

